Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andres Cuellar

Andres Cuellar

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Cuellar
"If you're searching for auto insurance, I highly recommend Maryori Escalante, State Farm Agent. She's been incredibly helpful in answering all of my questions. Unfortunately, my car was stolen in December, but Maryori and the entire State Farm team were extremely supportive throughout the entire process. They checked in on me frequently and made sure I had all the assistance I needed."
Profile photo of Jim Myers

Jim Myers

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Myers
"I have dealt with insurance companies for many years for life, auto, and home insurance. In all those years I have never had a more satisfying experience than when working with Alexander and Harold Anderson at the State Farm Insurance Company. I am always amazed at how quickly and accurately they handle my requests for changes or information on a new product. Overall, my experience in working with skilled professionals has been an absolute pleasure. They are reliable with exceptional customer service, and consistently exceeding my expectations. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Marjorie Ngo

Marjorie Ngo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie Ngo
"Harold and Alexandra are amazing to work with. They are responsive, reasonable, and always thorough in explaining to us what we are getting from our policies. When we bought our house and needed homeowner's insurance, we got multiple quotes and Harold came back with the lowest without compromising any coverage. In fact we got slightly more. The same thing happened when we purchased a new car and shopped around for car insurance. More recently we ran into a premium increase caused by an automatic system update to our policy. When I reached out, Harold looked into it right away. Not only was he able to readjust the rate, but even prorated the previous months back to me. I am thankful to work with such a great team!"
Profile photo of Leticia Orduno

Leticia Orduno

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Orduno
"(Translated by Google) For me, the service that Mayory and State Farm have given me is very satisfied and thank you very much for your service. I am very happy with your service. Thank you very much. (Original) Para mi el servicio que me a dado Mayory y state farm es muy satisfecho y muchas gracias por su servicio estoy muy contenta con su servicio muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Marshall Xu

Marshall Xu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Xu
"Alyssa is an outstanding insurance agent who consistently delivers excellent service. Her friendly demeanor makes the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. What truly sets her apart is her efficiency in providing all necessary documents in a timely fashion. She ensures that you have everything you need when you need it, making her an invaluable asset for anyone seeking insurance assistance. I highly recommend Alyssa for her professionalism, kindness, and exceptional attention to detail."
Profile photo of Michael Adams

Michael Adams

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Adams
"Quick, friendly, responsive service. Very happy."
Profile photo of Maria Mendoza

Maria Mendoza

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Mendoza
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Alyssa Sanches, and I am delighted to share my positive experience. Alyssa demonstrated exceptional responsiveness throughout our interaction. Her prompt and efficient communication made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Alyssa's commitment to providing quick and helpful responses truly stood out. I felt valued as a customer, and her attentiveness significantly enhanced my overall experience. I highly recommend Alyssa Sanches for her professionalism, reliability, and excellent communication skills. Working with her was a pleasure, and I would not hesitate to engage her services again in the future. Thank you, Alyssa, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Catherine Hetoin

Catherine Hetoin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Hetoin
"The agents always answer your questions or requests immediately . They spend time with you on the phone to make sure every issue has been taken care of. They will do their best to assure that you get the best rate possible . I really like the direct contact and interaction with the agents . My husband and I have 4 cars and two homes insured with them for many years, and we are more than happy for our long and honest cooperation with Alexandra Anderson, State Farm Insurance agent."
Profile photo of Manny Sanchez

Manny Sanchez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Sanchez
"I'm delighted to be insured under the Anderson Team. I've dealt with Alyssa and Harold, both whom are polite and professional. Alyssa is very prompt to answer questions and is always willing to help. Thank you team."
Profile photo of Angie Sanchez

Angie Sanchez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Nardy Brasil, thank you for your excellent attention 👍👍 (Original) Nardy Brasil gracias por tu excelente atención 👍👍"
Profile photo of Alison Love

Alison Love

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Love
"Albert Brown was the best insurance agent I can ask for among all the agents I've worked with to date. Around the holiday time last year, I urgently needed some insurance policies updated. I went to the State Farm office, and Albert was the only one there. He was patient and helpful. He worked for an hour and half, had to make some photo calls to FEMA to get some questions answered. I was impressed by Albert's expertise on the job and most of all he went above and beyond to help a walk-in client when the office was understaffed. I appreciate his great deal of help and would recommend him to all my friends and family in the near future!"
Profile photo of Cassie

Cassie

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie
"Albert Brown is the best! He helped me determine the right coverage for my vehicle, saving me money on my premium, while also updating my contact information after I got married. Thanks again Albert!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chan

Melissa Chan

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Chan
"Mr Albert Brown has been very responsive and was able to provide excellent communication to our inquiry since last Dec 2023. Will sure highly recommend to anybody who needs help with insurance matter to him and his office."
Profile photo of Hala Teixeira

Hala Teixeira

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hala Teixeira
"The team at this office are so responsive and helpful. We don't have to call them often but when we do they have always responded to our questions or helped us immediately. We really appreciate them."
Profile photo of Birdie Pacelli

Birdie Pacelli

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Birdie Pacelli
"I worked with Alyssa Sanchez and how easy it was to deal with her. Instantly, she sent me what I needed. She was professional and my overall experience with her was excellent. Thank you."
Profile photo of marcos paez

marcos paez

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcos paez
"Patient and was very helpful, got back to me as discussed."
Profile photo of Patty Picard

Patty Picard

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Picard
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. We changed offices recently. This office has given us better customer service than any other office. They kept in touch and followed up on a claim that was taking a long time. I appreciate knowing that they are paying attention."
Profile photo of Kelii Lanikai

Kelii Lanikai

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelii Lanikai
"I was pleasantly surprised to learn that my new auto insurance premium was alot less than State Farms' competitors. You made my Christmas a joyous one."
Profile photo of Alex Kim

Alex Kim

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kim
"Knowledgeable, professional, personable agent and staff."
Profile photo of MeVSMe

MeVSMe

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MeVSMe
"I would like everyone to know that this Agency has bright and knowledgeable people like Albert Brown. I am very happy with the service he provides and recommend anyone that is looking for some type of policy. Weather its Auto or Life Albert Brown will steer you in the right direction. Thank you Mr. Brown..."
Profile photo of Carl Anderson

Carl Anderson

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Anderson
"Had a great experience with Angela Anderson. Very knowledgeable and quick to help out with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Rivera

Anthony Rivera

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rivera
"Albert and the team was able to get the best quote for my new drivers and added an umbrella. It was fast and easy to work with. Communication was tip top."
Profile photo of Marc Aronson

Marc Aronson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Aronson
"Friendly people who always have the time to take good care of us. They will also help you sort through all the various options. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shadi Abdallah

Shadi Abdallah

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shadi Abdallah
"Albert brown was the most supportive, kind and honest State Farm representative I have ever met in the company . a standup on all fronts"
Profile photo of Phyllis Mendoza

Phyllis Mendoza

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Mendoza
"Always responsive to our needs!"